2022 RRS Staff
School News Blog > 2022 RRS Staff

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Ravi Naidoo (Tumuaki/Principal) ravi@robertson.school.nz

Carol Elson (Deputy Principal) carol@robertson.school.nz

Roz Tuitama (Assistant Principal) rozt@robertson.school.nz

ADMINISTRATION TEAM

Margaret Walker (Principal’s Secretary) margaret@robertson.school.nz

Brenda Soole (Account Manager) brenda@robertson.school.nz

Hannah Shah (Administration Assistant) hannahs@robertson.school.nz

WELLBEING TEAM

Desiree Campher (SENCO/LSC) desireec@robertson.school.nz

Janet Tuitama (Chaplaincy Services) janet@robertson.school.nz

TEACHING AND LEARNING TEAMS

PUNA OLE MALAMALAMA (SAMOAN BILINGUAL UNIT) YEAR 1-YEAR 8

Seme Iosefa (Team Leader) Year 4 & 5 Rm 10 seme@robertson.school.nz

Dora Saio (Year 0 & 1) Rm 14 doras@robertson.school.nz

Juliette Faiva (Year 2 & 3) Rm 9 julie@@robertson.school.nz

Aniva Seuula (Year 6 & 7) Rm 22 anivas@robertson.school.nz

Vaipouli Siliga (Year 7 & 8) Rm 24 vaipouli@robertson.school.nz

TE WHARE O AKONGA YEAR 0 – YEAR 2

Nazmeen Khan (Team Leader) (Year 1) Rm 7 nkhan@robertson.school.nz

Pamela David (Year 1) Rm 6 parimala@robertson.school.nz

Natalie Burbury-King (Year 2) Rm 20 natalieb@robertson.school.nz

Kuinita Gayford (Year 2) Rm 21 kuinitag@robertson.school.nz

LE AUTE YEAR 3 & 4

Veisinia Singh (Team Leader) (Year 4) Rm 1 veisinia@robertson.school.nz

Rush Naidoo (Year 3) Rm 16 rushn@robertson.school.nz

Rashmi Chauhan (Year 3 ) Rm 19 rashmi@robertson.school.nz

Pratibha Saini (Year 4) Rm 2 pratibha@robertson.school.nz

FONUAMALU YEAR 5 & 6

Saga Vaisagote (Team Leader) Year 6 sagaf@robertson.school.nz

Vaai Koka (Year 5 & 6) Rm 27 vaaik@robertson.school.nz

Taisia Havea (Year 5 & 6) Rm 3 taisiah@robertson.school.nz

Janine Thompson (Year 5 & 6) Rm 4 janinet@robertson.school.nz

TOREA YEAR 7 & 8

Junior Tamati (Acting Team Leader) Year 7 & 8 Rm 23 juniort@robertson.school.nz

Dennise Pa’u-Ulberg (Year 7 & 8) Rm 26 dennisep@robertson.school.nz

McCrae Loudon (Year 7 & 8) Rm 25 mccrael@robertson.school.nz

Lesieli Vao (Year 7 & 8) Rm 29 lesieliv@robertson.school.nz

Lorenzo Davies (Technology) lorenzo@robertson.school.nz

LEARNING SUPPORT SCHOOLWIDE

Gemma Maddocks (Literacy Leader) gemmam@robertson.school.nz

Megan Earley (Learning Acceleration) megane@robertson.school.nz

Louise Webster (Resource Manager) louise@robertson.school.nz

Vishnu Swami (Release Teacher) vishnu@robertson.school.nz

Nitika Chandra (Release Teacher) nitika@robertson.school.nz

LEARNING ASSISTANTS SCHOOLWIDE

Inano Taravo inano@robertson.school.nz

Sidney Tuitama sidneyt@robertson.school.nz

Racheal Aiturau racheal@robertson.school.nz

Kamu Patel kamu@robertson.school.nz

Malofou Yadraga malofout@robertson.school.nz

Niu Masina niu@robertson.school.nz

Mata Pita matap@robertson.school.nz

Lisa Heitonga lisah@robertson.school.nz

Pauline Chinnery pauline@robertson.school.nz

Angie Joy Roberts angiejoy@robertson.school.nz

Caron Marnewick caron@robertson.school.nz

ENVIRONMENTAL GUARDIAN

Joey Popata joey@robertson.school.nz