2021 RRS Staff
School News Blog > 2021 RRS Staff
Ravi Naidoo
Tumuaki Principal

ravi@robertson.school.nz
Carol Elson
Deputy Principal

carol@robertson.school.nz
Roz Tuitama
Assistant Principal

rozt@robertson.school.nz
TE WHARE O AKONGA YEAR 0 to YEAR 1
Nazmeen Khan
Team Leader

nkhan@robertson.school.nz
Natalie King
Room 8
Year 0
natalieb@robertson.school.nz
Vanesh Pillay
Rm 21 Year 2

vanesh@robertson.school.nz
Lesieli Vao
Room 20 Year 2

lesieliv@robertson.school.nz
PUNA O LE MALAMALAMA (SAMOAN BILINGUAL UNIT) YEAR 1 to YEAR 8
Semeatu Iosefa
Team Leader Rm 10 Year 4 & 5

semeatu@robertson.school.nz
Dora Saio
Rm 14 Year 0

doras@robertson.school.nz
Juliette Faiva
Room 9 Year 2-3

julie@robertson.school.nz
Aniva Seuala
Rm 22 Year 6 & 7

anivaseu@robertson.school.nz
Vaipouli Siliga
Room 24 Year 7 & 8
vaipouli@robertson.school.nz
LE AUTE YEAR 3 to YEAR 4
Veisinia Singh
Team Leader
Rm 1/Year 3-4
vesinia@robertson.school.nz
Pratibha Saini
Room 2 Year 3-4

pratibha@robertson.school.nz
Rashmi Chauhan
Room 19 Year 3-4

rashmi@robertson.school.nz
Rush Naidoo
Rm 16 Year 3 & 4

rushn@robertson.school.nz
FONUAMALU YEAR 5 to YEAR 6
Saga Vaisagote
Team Leader
Rm 28/Year 5 & 6
sagaf@robertson.school.nz
McCrae Loudon
Room 4 Year 5 & 6

mccrae@robertson.school.nz
Taisia Havea
Room 3 Year 5 & 6

taisiah@robertson.school.nz
Vaai Koka
Rm 27 Year 5 & 6

vaaik@robertson.school.nz
TOREA YEAR 7 to YEAR 8
Kona Palmer
Team Leader
Rm 25/Year 7 & 8
konap@robertson.school.nz
Dennise Pa’u-Ulberg
Room 26 Year 7 & 8

dennisep@robertson.school.nz
Shashi Ratnam
Room 29 Year 7 & 8

shashir@robertson.school.nz
Junior Tamati
Rm 23 Year 7 & 8

junior@robertson.school.nz
Lorenzo Davies
Technology Specialist

lorenzo@robertson.school.nz
STUDENT WELLBEING TEAM
Desiree Campher
Learning Support Coordinator
desireec@robertson.school.nz
Chaplain Janet Tuitama
Chaplaincy Services

janet@robertson.school.nz
Rebecca Wang
Social Worker In School

rebecca@mefsc.org.nz
LEARNING SUPPORT TEAM
Gemma Maddocks
Literacy Leader

gemmam@robertson.school.nz
Louise Webster
Resource Manager
louise@robertson.school.nz
Megan Earley
Literacy Support

megane@robertson.school.nz
Vishnu Swami
Release Teacher
vishnu@robertson.school.nz
Te Rangi Smith
Release Teacher

terangi@robertson.school.nz
Nitika Chandra
Release Teacher

nitika@robertson.school.nz
LEARNING ASSISTANT TEAM
Racheal Aituraura
racheal@robertson.school.nz
Pauline Chinnery
pauline@robertson.school.nz
Anne Manase
annem@robertson.school.nz
Niu Masina
niu@robertson.school.nz
Sidney Tuitama
sidneyt@robertson.school.nz
Mata Pita
matap@robertson.school.nz
Margaret Purcell
margaretp@robertson.school.nz
Malofou Tupai
malofout@robertson.school.nz
Lisa Heitonga
lisah@robertson.school.nz
Kamu Patel
kamu@robertson.school.nz
Inano Tararo
inano@robertson.school.nz
Malu Fasavalu
maluf@robertson.school.nz
ADMINISTRATION & SUPPORT TEAM
Margaret Walker
Principal’s Secretary
margaret@robertson.school.nz
Te Wairemana Manihera
Office Admin
sharon@robertson.school.nz
Joey Popata
Environment Guardian